Change your cover photo
Upload
Rosa Di Grottole
Change your cover photo
United States
This user account status is Approved
Neurolanguage Coach

This user has not added any information to their profile yet.

Network
Rosa
Di Grottole
832
United States
Online Anywhere
Coach Profile

I was born in Basilicata, a small region in the South of Italy. After a Liceo Scientifico (High School) Diploma, I graduated in 2008 in Cultural Heritage and Preservation Studies (BA) from University of Florence. In 2009 I have received a scholarship to study at the Sorbonne University and moved to Paris where I worked on my thesis's research and enjoyed the magic of La vie en Rose. After my graduation in Art History I have lived and worked for an event organization in Lucca, a beautiful gem close to Florence.

In February 2016, I moved to Columbus (OHIO) and I have started a new adventure in the US! Since that time I have added many new facets to my education, work experience, and life. I have taught Italian Language at The Ohio State University and I currently teach Art History II and all levels of Italian at Columbus State Community College.

At the Italian Dream Academy, a private language school in Columbus, I'm designing new courses and directing our program.
I teach Italian language (group classes and private tutoring), Art History, and several other cultural classes. Also, I have led our language-immersion study abroad program in Tuscany in 2019 and I'm planning the 2022 Trip in Southern Italy.

I can't wait to be your Italian Neurolanguage Coach!

I love reading, traveling and discovering new places and cultures. And I truly love my job because its constantly and incredibly inspiring. It's a wonderful opportunity to learn, collaborate, meet, connect and get to know and help other people and share our stories.

I consider myself a Dreamer and, for sure, a lifelong learner. That's why I am always looking for new opportunities to improve my knowledge and to make sure I get better every single day.

Hi everyone!

I'm Rosa Di Grottole and I'm an Italian dreamer currently living in the USA. 

Coach / Business Details
English, Italian, French
Italian
Columbus, OH
Social Media / Connect
Contact Me